July mini goals

IMG_0427[1]

 

Just some little goals that I’m trying to do this month. It reads like a to-do list but it should, hopefully, keep me from getting to stressed over moving to London and finishing my job. I’m lucky that I managed to get a job after my first interview, better pay (I know living cost will be more) but as long as I’m safe with my money I can do it.

Weigh in today, thinking I’m going to head to a morning meeting, especially after a dinner of fried cheese and potatoes on Sunday night. Better to face up now then feel bad about it for days.

Jenna

 

 

2 thoughts on “July mini goals

Leave a Reply

