#14 Lose 2 stone- 21 and a half lbs

I’m almost there!! With a loss of 2 and a half pounds, I’m 2 and a half pounds off achiving a 2 stone loss in less then 3 months.

I  hit another mile stone yesterday. I finally set my final weight goal.

To get there I’ve spilt it into 2 smaller goals. One’s my 35% goal and the other is my final. When I do reach my final goal, I will have achived 40% off my body mass and a lost total of 5 stone 13 pounds.

I am worried that once I finally get to the goal, I still won’t be happy with the way I look and I will want to keep going. My Leader told me she wouldn’t recommend going any further then what I’ve set and the middle goal is so I can reevaluate once I get there and see if I still want to continue. I agreed to try but with the way I’m feeling at the moment I want to keep going, I don’t think I’m there yet.

This post is a couple of days late, but I haven’t really been much in the mood to blog recently. I’m still waiting to hear back from the letting agent about this flat we went for (almost a week and a half after we applied) and we’re suppose to be moving in next weekend, so that’s stressing me out. Secondly I haven’t been feeling the best mood wise. I’ve been feeling  a bit  down and it doesn’t help that it’s school holidays so I’m not doing much. I’ve been working out more now that I have the time, but I can’t spend all my time doing that.

Hopefully once we get the flat sorted and finally start moving in, I’ll start getting back into routine and then should begin feeling better. I’m looking forward to starting work again and having money to spend on a new outfit (that actually fits me!) Untill then, I’ll try and keep a smile on my face and …

IMG_0533[3]

 

Jenna

Leave a Reply

