Alphabet dates…

Alright I admit it. As much as I like lists,  I suck at keeping up with them, especially when I’m suppose to do them as a countdown on a weekly basis (here’s looking at you weekly countdown which I’ve forgotten about for the past 6weeks.) Instead I would  like to introduce something the me and the BF are trying …

Alphabet Dates

This isn’t a new concept by any means. Google it and you’ll find loads of blogs with ideas about what to do for each letter. ( I know through having to google for ideas myself) but the idea is that by doing it, me and the BF are made to get out and do things we wouldn’t normally do together, (Or it’s just to make us get out of the house while he’s in London)

So after hearing about it on the radio we decided to give it a shot and of course, with me being the most keen, I got to Alphabet dates… start us off with A…

Until Next Time

Jenna

Leave a Reply

