A New Era (or List)

So unless you pay close attention or get annoyed when things don’t actually match up, you might not have noticed a small name change to this blog. Yep, I’ve decided to go ahead with a 30 before 30 list. And the name of the blog (but not the address) has changed.

The list reflects who I am now and that is why there is spaces at the bottom for things to be added each birthday. This post has been a while coming so I’ve already begun working on items to cross off, so there are a few posts planned for after this one.

So without further ado I present my 30 things to do before I’m 30 list (which I admit, as I was going to publish I was still changing)

1. Visit 8 new countries

2. Visit 30 new places/towns/cities (These can be within countries I’ve already been before)

3. Spend a day being a tourist in the city I live in

4. Spend the night in a super nice hotel

5. Spend a night on a boat

6. Ride in a hot air balloon

7. Wish upon a shooting star

8. Try glass blowing or metal forging

9. Get a tattoo

10. Run a 10km Race

11. Go on an Epic walk

12. Try 5 new sports/ fitness activities

13. Make a meal using a plant/ herb I grew myself

14. Buy a pair of expensive shoes (that I’ll probably never wear) simply because I want them

15. Make an outfit and wear it

16. Marry the love of my life

17. Apply for a mortgage

18. Own and use a coffee machine

19. Own a sofa

20.  For one month, take a photo everyday using a disposable camera (and get them printed!)

21. Find a new hobby

22. Find 100 things that make me happy

23. Make a new friend

24-30 (ready to be added to at a later date)

Jenna

2 thoughts on “A New Era (or List)

Leave a Reply

