#30beforeim30- 270 days on

270 days on and what have I achieved?

1. Visit 8 new countries- check

Malta

Greece

Montenegro

 

Croatia

Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Serbia

 

Hungary

 

Romania

czech republic.JPG

3. Spend a day being a tourist in the city I live in -Check

London Poppies

5. Spend a night on a boat -Check

pirate ship

So that’s it for now. 3. It might not seem much but looking at it is 3/30= 10% and this is the first half of 5 years. I’ve got time and if anything I’m doing pretty okay I think.

Jenna

 

4 thoughts on “#30beforeim30- 270 days on

  1. Kerri says:

    I’d think seeing 8 new countries to be quite the achievement, in such a small number of days! I also stayed on my first boat this month! and took a port hole photo 😉

Leave a Reply

